Join Hands!

Best of Autumn Leaves (Pink) 001

“Living nature…shall plan my ways and rule my heart.”

-Cardinal Newman

Welcome to Stamping Peace!   These leaves aren’t living nature, but they’re the next best thing!  This leaf stamp is from the “Best of Autumn” Set and the ink colors are Melon Mambo, Daffodil Yellow, Pool Party, and Crumb Cake for the sentiment.  This is a card I made for my good friend Sister Elizabeth Wagner’s 25th Anniversary as a Catholic Benedictine Sister.  Happy Silver Jubilee Sister Elizabeth!   And, Happy 25th Anniversary to Stampin’ Up!  Starting today, for the next two weeks, you can join the celebration and the Stampin’ Up! family for just $25.00.  You will receive $26.50 in product and a business pack to begin your own stamping business.  Come and join me and three other great demonstrators that are part of my team and we’ll stamp some peace!   The way I see it, sending someone a homemade piece of yourself puts a smile on someone’s face and adds peace to the world!   : )   Just contact me if you’d like more information.

Thanks for stopping by…have a great week!

Leave a Reply

