Gift Certificates

File Folder Card 007

“You have as much laughter as you have faith.”

-Martin Luther

Good Morning from Stamping Peace.   Hope we all have some good laughs today!  I’m laughing because I haven’t taken my car out since Saturday and I haven’t even missed it.  : )   If you have some shopping left to do and don’t want to take your car out, I’ve made up some Gift Certificates that can be used for Stamping products or for stamping classes.  What a fun way to invite a friend to come stamp with us!  Just let me know if you need one.  : )

We’re still reading “The Greatest Gift: Unwrapping the full love story of Christmas” each day during Advent.  Today’s challenge for unwrapping more of His love in the world is this:  “Do just one thing today that would be venturing big for God (share the gospel, make a hard phone call, do one thing you are scared to do but know Jesus is calling you to).  Hold on to God, and do that one big thing by faith!  Our God is bigger!”  Wishing you strength if you’d like to join the challenge!

Advent Blessings,

Dawn

5 thoughts on “Gift Certificates

  1. Great idea for stampers. I still have shopping to do but I don’t want to go out. It is very cold here and I don’t like cold!

Leave a Reply

