Little Gifts for my Downline (co-workers)

Downline Gifts 005

“The unthankful heart finds no mercies, but the thankful heart will find, in every hour, some heavenly blessings.”

-Henry Ward Beecher

Thanks for visiting Stamping Peace.   I don’t know what this heavy snowfall is going to bring come morning, as far as electricity and internet connection is concerned, so I’m posting tonight, just after midnight.  These are some little gifts I made up for my downline (the kind, caring and creative stampers who have signed on with Stampin’ Up! under me).  They are new stamping cases (decorated with the paperstack DSP and some ribbon that is on the sale rack) that contain a little surprise.  Merry Christmas Pat, Beth and Terry!  We are all separated by many miles, but I consider each of you a “heavenly blessing” and feel like we are a big family.  Can’t wait to see you.  : )

And to everyone else, Happy 6th Day of Christmas!

Stamping Peace,

Dawn

8 thoughts on “Little Gifts for my Downline (co-workers)

  1. Good Morning Dawn! How very exciting! You are always so very thoughtful and creative! Another snow storm down and it looks like only 3 to 4 inches Downeast. (I don’t know how much ice is underneath.😁) Brace yourself for the next one on Friday! Congratulations to Brenda on your Blog Candy win!!

  2. Thank you Beth. Dawn, these are so cute. I like the little folders you are showing. I’ve seen that done with the punch board but haven’t tried it myself yet. Boy, that’s a lot of snow. We had a little dusting last night. Dog is happy!

  3. Dawn are those cases sold separately! Good idea putting paper and now- pretty!! Am I going to make it for next class?! Planning on lv the 9th- but weather might. “Force” me earlier!!

Leave a Reply

