Stamping Peace Team Meeting

Cards 003

“Together we can do something wonderful.”

~Mother Teresa

Good Morning!  These are the Valentine’s I sent to our Stamping Peace “Downline” (the people that have signed up to be demonstrators or hobby demonstrators under me.)  There are five of us now…me, Pat, Beth, Terry and Mimi.  Plus Beth has a downline, Linda.  We are having our very first team meeting on the 22nd.  I can’t wait… it’s so much fun to be with people that love what they do and want to share it!  If you’ve ever thought about direct sales, now is the time to join.  For $99.00 you can pick out $150.00 of products of your choice during the Sale-A-Bration event that is going on now until the end of March.  This is the period that I joined “the Stampin’ Up! family” last year, and in that year, every experience I’ve had has been fantastic.  I could go on and on, but I try to keep my posts very short.  Just let me know if you’d like more info!

Cheers,

Dawn

2 thoughts on “Stamping Peace Team Meeting

Leave a Reply

