Wish Big

Bubby's Birthday Card 003

“Do not wish to be anything but what you are, and do that perfectly.”

~St. Frances de Sales

Welcome to Stamping Peace and some very little “wish BIG” cards.  I just love little 3″ x 3″ cards!  My friend challenged me to make a “clean and simple” card, so this was my attempt…two “man cards” for my brother and my father-in-law, who both have birthdays next week.  The “wish BIG” stamp is from the Bring on the Cake Stamp Set and the “Happy Birthday” sentiment is from the “From My Heart” Stamp Set.  The paper, ink, candy dots and 1/2″ ribbon are all soft suede and the darker ribbon is early espresso.  Hope you had some time to stamp during the two big snowstorms this week-end!  : )   Cheers, Dawn

Leave a Reply

