Never too much happy : )

Team Meeting Card 004

“The best way to cheer ourselves up is to try to cheer somebody else up.”

~ Mark Twain

A very warm welcome to Grace, a new blog follower.  We’re happy to have you with us Grace!  Today’s card is the inside of a make and take that we’ll be making at our very first Stamping Peace Team Meeting tomorrow.  I’ve never hosted a team meeting for stamping before, but Ann Maxwell at Stampin’ Up! gave me some nice ideas.  It will be so much fun to get together (we all live in different towns).  I don’t know how to make a video yet, but I’ll take some pictures!  : )  Stop back in on Monday if you have time and see the front of the card.  Have a great week-end.  Stamping peace, Dawn.  P.S.  A shout out to Brenda in Indiana…hope you didn’t get that tornado and you are safe and sound, ready for some week-end stamping!  : )

9 thoughts on “Never too much happy : )

  1. Beth, be careful driving! The spare bedroom is always ready if you want to come early and stay over tonight. Of course, I’ll be making my swap card tonight…

    • Thanks Mimi. Maurry can’t handle the dog going in and out without bending. I am not comfortable leaving him not feeling 100%. We know how last March worked out! Started my swaps last night, cased someone else’s!!

  2. You’re get together sounds like a lot of fun. Where are you located? I am in Maine and getting just a wee bit tired of winter. I joined your blog because I really liked the card you did for the hop.

    • Sue, I saw a similar version of this card on the internet, but not sure where so I changed it up a bit so I wasn’t casing a card without giving due credit to the designer! Thanks for the well wishes for everyone. : )

Leave a Reply

