Check out Mary Fish’s Blog today!

Paper Pumpkin 001

“Your’re moments away from your escape…”

OR…

“Your monthly birthday gift for someone has arrived!”

After I finished posting our blog today, I hopped over to check out Mary Fish’s “Stampin’ Pretty” blog. She has two little videos that are MUST-SEES!  She made two of the CUTEST little “commercials” for Stampin’ Up! Paper Pumpkin craft kits.  I’m thinking they would make perfect birthday gifts for my nieces/sisters-in-laws, etc….get one a month and save them for gift giving. WOW!!! I’ve always skipped over Paper Pumpkin, but with Mary Fish’s little videos, I now see the possibilities! Thank you Mary Fish. : )  I received a Paper Pumpkin free at convention last summer (above) but didn’t open it because I was going to give it to my sister-in-law for a birthday gift. (it’s everything to make a sweet little photo album).  It never occurred to me to sign up and get one a month to give away for gifts (duh!)  Each month the box holds something different…a craft or a set of cards to make…  If you’d like me to sign you up to receive Paper Pumpkin once a month, just let me know.  I think it’s $19.95 a month…I’ve got to check!  Cheers, Dawn

2 thoughts on “Check out Mary Fish’s Blog today!

Leave a Reply

