Bunny Card

Bunny Card 001

“A friend is one of the nicest things we can have, and one of the best things we can be.”

~Douglas Pagels

My friend Mimi stopped by this past Friday night and made some of these little bunnies.  Today this card arrived in the mail from her.  Thank you Mimi!  It’s so cute!  She made them with the Ovals Collection of Framelit Dies.   I have the directions if anyone needs them.  I’m planning on making some as soon as I finish helping my son Jonathan set up his display for the Bangor Garden Show this week-end.  It’s going well so far…yesterday and today we got the patio built and the fire pit built.  I’ll show you pictures at some point.  Peace and Happy April Fool’s Day!  Dawn

Leave a Reply

