Retiring Products

Beth's Card and Easter 012

“May Easter Day To thy heart say, “Christ died and rose for thee.”  May Easter night On thy heart write, “O Christ,  I live for thee.” ~ Anonymous

This beautiful card came from my friend and downline, Beth Mills, who holds stamping classes over in Downeast Maine.  Thank you Beth!  I ended up making these for everyone in my husbands family, but with the coastal cabana ruffled ribbon (the only one I have).  I love the pink, though!   Well, this is a big week in the Stampin’ Up! world.  The retiring products list was announced this morning and all orders this week, April 21-25, will have free shipping.  I sent the lists to my stamping friends and customers, but they can be found on the Stampin’ Up! website.  The retiring products will be available while supplies last.  Now I’m really curious about what will come out in the new catalog in June!  Demonstrators will get a sneak peak (and the new catalog) at a Catalog Premiere next Monday.  The live telecast that  Maine demonstrators may attend will be in Marlborough, Massachusetts.  Should be exciting!  I hope everyone had a beautiful Easter Sunday yesterday and hope you continue to enjoy the surprises that the Easter season brings.  I had quite a surprise when I looked out my living room window yesterday.  Tim and the boys had moved all the trees and flowering shrubs and flowers from the recent Garden Show out into the backyard to give me a gorgeous garden for a day.  (They’ve been stored in the garage and had to go back into the garage last night).   Thanks guys!

Beth's Card and Easter 008

3 thoughts on “Retiring Products

Leave a Reply

