Luncheon Invitations

Summersweet Invitations 001

“Dwell in possibility.”

~Emily Dickinson

Good Morning!  Hope you had a nice week-end.  I was able to make these invitations yesterday.   (Sorry, they are just for Jonathan’s Summersweet Landscaping crew, that’s why I covered the date and the address!)   : )  They are for another Innovation Luncheon in July and were stamped with an image from “Serene Silhouettes”…a stamp set that has been on my wish list since last summer when a lady I met at Convention gave me a card front made with it.  The green behind the invitations is a menu to a local sandwich shop.  I know that in busy July I won’t be able to cook like I did for the last luncheon.  Summer goes fast here in Maine.  : )    Cheers!  Dawn

Leave a Reply

