Happy Birthday Maria and Patti!

Pinwheel 003

“I think we’re here for each other.”

~ Carol Burnett

Happy Birthday today to my dear stamping buddy, Patti, and to one of my son’s employees and our good friend, Maria.  I hope both of you ladies have a wonderful day!!   This birthday pinwheel was made from this month’s Paper Pumpkin kit…a fun kit that comes once a month from Stampin’ Up!  This kit has the supplies to make twenty summertime fun pinwheels.  This one is in a little plastic baggy so the straw doesn’t get wet.   A fun birthday surprise and colorful summer décor!  : )

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Maria and Patti!

  1. Good Morning Dawn. Happy Birthday to your friends. I think this Paper Pumpkin is so much fun. I have given away a few of these already and made a bunch for me too. When I see them on my table, I smile. Have a great day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

