Happy Halloween, Blogging Friends!

Halloween Paper Pumpkin Kit 001

“Come with me All Hallow’s Night.  We’ll frighten everyone in sight!”

~Early 19th Century Saying

Well, let’s frighten everyone with our saintliness on this Eve of All Saints Day!  : )   Now, I know you’ve seen these super-cute Halloween burlap bags all over the Stampin’ Up! world, but I just made these this afternoon for my family, and they were SO MUCH FUN to make!  They are from the September Paper Pumpkin Kit and I can’t say enough about how fun it is to have the stamps, ink, twine, sequins, tags, bags, stickers and clothespins all come in one little kit.  It even had the dimensionals to attach the tags to their colorful backings (and there are still 9 tags left over!)  A great little treat for Halloween!   The trick would be to have one for every single one of you…wish I could do that.  I hope you have a fun and un-frightful evening!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween, Blogging Friends!

  1. Hi Dawn, Just wanted to wish you a Happy All Saint’s Eve. (I really wished it was a little warmer for the kids.)
    🙂

Leave a Reply

