Cards for Sarah’s House

SP Leaders Cards 001

At our Stamping Peace Leadership Meeting this past Saturday, the ladies all made a card for Sarah’s House, a brand new guest house for cancer care patients that come to our area from afar.  A few of the residents will each get a package of cards to send out at the holidays.  Thank you, Stamping Peacers!  Here are a few of their cards.  Above is Marlene’s card, using the beautiful new Ornamental Pine stamp set (all of us Maine stampers here in the Pine Tree State are attracted to this set!)

Below is Terry’s card…we have such talent in our group!

SP Leaders Cards 005

And here is Sue’s sweet card:

SP Leaders Cards 003

And here’s my backyard yesterday… perfect stamping weather!  : )

Thanksgiving Treat Project 005

One thought on “Cards for Sarah’s House

  1. I need a snow day! Did I really say that? This is such a busy time of year for me. I am so much more busy being retired than I ever was with working and small children. Priorities change. I always loved what I was doing during the times of my life,, as I do now. I didn’t see yesterday’s post until today. Beautiful cards from all. The snow pictures are magnificent. I printed out the recipes, thank you, maybe for a winter’s day.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

