Let It Snow!

Lorraine & Whitney's Cards 003

“Ring happy bells across the snow; the year is going, let him go.”

~Alfred Lord Tennyson

This card was given to me by my friend and stamping buddy, Lorraine.  I just love it!  It reminds me of “The Boxcar Children” series of books that I enjoyed while growing up, and which I read to all my sons as they were growing up.  Thank you Lorraine!

Yesterday I had ten of the cutest little Brownie Scouts here to make Christmas cards for the troops overseas, now it’s time for me to get busy and go make some cards!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!  xo Dawn

Leave a Reply

