The Gift Certificate to end all Gift Certificates!!!

Lorraine & Whitney's Cards 002

“Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery…today is a gift, that’s why it is called the present.”

~Eleanor Roosevelt

You can stop shopping now!  I just made THE cutest Stampin’ Up! Gift Certificates EVER!  It is a project I cased and turned into a gift certificate holder.  It’s actually four gifts in one!  I’m not posting a picture of them because some of you may end up receiving one and I don’t want to spoil the surprise.  If you’d like to purchase one for your favorite someone, just let me know!

4 thoughts on “The Gift Certificate to end all Gift Certificates!!!

  1. Dawn, how are you doing? Just had to comment on what a beautiful picture of you this is. I went to a card party this afternoon. Boy was it stressful. Four cards, three of each card a lot of work, but now I have 12 Christmas cards ready to go. It’s so late already and I’m so tired and I still have one load of laundry to fold before I call it a day. This will give me a free day tomorrow to do cards all day.
    xoxo

    • Hi Nancy! A card party sounds fun. Like having a baby, we forget all the stress and hard work once we have the “finished product” in hand! 🙂 Hope you had a happy and holy Sunday!

    • Thanks Terry. Jonathan took it to say “hi” to a friend who needed an internet greeting. The background isn’t so beautiful…all the dishes from just having ten little Brownie Scouts over to make cards for the troops overseas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

