Rack it up!

Mimi's Card 001

“A song to sing, and a crust to share with a friend or two; A smile to give and a grief to bear with a friend or two; A road to walk and a goal to win, An inglenook to find comfort in, The gladdest hours that we know begin with a friend or two.”

~Wilbur Nesbit

This reindeers “rack” came from my good friend and Stamping Peace Leader, Mimi, and is just one of many beautiful cards that she made with the Merry Monday Challenge.  I wish I had continued playing along with that challenge…I’d have all my Christmas cards finished by now!   I know the reindeer comes from one of last years stamp sets, but I don’t know the name of it.  The sentiment comes from “More Merry Messages.”   Thank you Mimi!

This is another short and sweet post…so many Christmas preparations going on here!  It’s snowing and we’ve got Christmas carols playing on Pandora Internet Radio…the spirit is in the air!  Have a great day!

One thought on “Rack it up!

  1. Good Morning Dawn, Snow again?!?
    I got some crafting done yesterday, a mix of this and that. No cards written out yet though. I do have Christmas music on, through Cablevision. Gotta get going . . .
    🙂

Leave a Reply

