Thank You

Thank You 001

“There’s something beautiful about finding one’s innermost thoughts in another.”

~Olive Schreiner

Good Morning!  Funny story…last week I was checking the weather forecast because we have the Boy Scout Klondike coming up this week-end (an outdoor event that requires snow) and there wasn’t a drop of snow in the forecast.  I prayed to my mom in heaven…”mom, will you please intercede for us and try to move heaven and earth to get a little snow for the Klondike (and for Jonathan to plow).”  I think she is in hysterics about right now during this blizzard!  : )   And I say “thank you” for the snow with this fun card that I made with last months Paper Pumpkin kit!  It came with the supplies for three thank you’s, three birthday’s and three hello’s.  I used them for our children’s class and didn’t we have fun shaking up these stars and sequins.  I had never made a shaker card before and now I’m hooked.  They are so much fun!

Stay warm and happy stamping during the storm.

Ever in His peace,

Dawn

Leave a Reply

