Shake the Mountains!

Chill Out 2015 014

“If we all did the things we are capable of doing, we would literally astound ourselves.”

~Thomas Edison

Hello!  I hope everyone had a great week last week…it was school vacation for us and I wasn’t on the computer at all, so welcome back to Stamping Peace!  I had so much fun making the shaker cards in the January Paper Pumpkin Kit that I decided to try and make my own.  These are for a relative that lives on a ski mountain so the things that I put inside to shake include some little plastic white snowflakes.  They are so much fun to shake! : )  I used the On Point Embossing folder to repeat the “mountain theme” and also used various triangle stamps on the envelopes.  The sentiment stamps were from the Paper Pumpkin kit, as well as other sets.

Leave a Reply

