Top ‘O The Mornin’!

2015-03-14 St. Patrick's Day Cards

“Dia Beannacht Leat!”

(God Bless You!)

These great cards were made by our stamping friend Nancy Farrell in New York.  Thank you for sending us a photo, Nancy!  My friend Sue had told me to use a heart punch to make shamrocks and now I see that the hearts make a perfect shamrock.  I like how Nancy added the extra hearts to make the shamrocks three dimensional.   I’m not sure if this was a heart punch or the smallest heart in the heart dies.  Nancy?

3 thoughts on “Top ‘O The Mornin’!

  1. Hi Dawn, You always make me smile!
    I used one of my first SU punches, the heart; the whale shape one, 1-3/4″.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

