Too Kind

Mimi's Too Kind Card 001

“Respect your elders.”

~Mary Schmich

All of my downline are my friends and elders, and they teach me much more than I can ever teach them!  This card was made by Mimi, for a downline challenge we are having in the month of May using retiring products.  Mimi’s beautiful card uses the retiring Too Kind Stamp Set.  I watched her make it last night using a MISTI (Most Incredible Stamping Tool Invented).  It’s amazing! (the tool, and the card!)  : )   This card uses retiring Strawberry Slush ink and cardstock.  The larger flower images were stamped off once before they were stamped so they appear lighter in color.  The darker, smaller flower images on top of the larger images are stamped with full juice.  Thank you for sharing a beautiful card Mimi, and Happy May Day friends!

One thought on “Too Kind

  1. Beautiful…I love the button touch! I still have the card you made for me using this stamp. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

