Joseph’s Bookmark

Joseph's Bookmark 005

“Books are the quietest and most constant of friends; they are the most accessible and wisest of counselors, and the most patient of teachers.” ~Charles W. Eliot

I edited yesterday’s blog post to include Joseph’s bookmark after I had taken it off the card made for him and for the Global Design Project, but a lot of people had seen the post before I edited it so I’m reposting it here.   When Joseph put the round bookmark into his book it was a little awkward for him, so I mounted it on a square base and then it was much easier for him to handle.  I think it turned out so cute! : )

Leave a Reply

