Happy New Year!!!

Christmas Projects 005

“And now let us welcome the new year full of things that have never been.”

~Rainer Marie Rilke

Happy New Year!  This is actually the Christmas card that I made for my sideline, and then liked it so much that I made it for most of my Christmas cards.  It can easily be a New Years card, though!  It’s a modification of a Lisa Gersa design, using Wisteria Wonder, Rich Razzleberry and Blackberry Bliss Inks.  The circle was sponged with a stencil made out of a piece of cardboard.  The snowflake stamp is from the Holly Jolly Greetings Stamp Set, my favorite stamp set of the holiday catalog!

Wishing you peace in this new year,

Dawn

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!!

  1. Hi Dawn, I haven’t been around much but I wanted to wish you a wonderful New Year. I am so happy that you found out you had a food allergy and not a serious disease. That is wonderful news for you and your family. Your cards and Christmas projects are just beautiful. Keep on crafting in 2016.

Leave a Reply

