Get Well Wishes for #GDP039

“A cheerful heart is good medicine.”

~Proverbs 17:22

The challenge this week over at http://global-design-project.com is a theme project and here is what I hope will be a soothing card for someone when needed, made with the Serene Silhouettes Stamp Set, the Teeny Tiny Wishes stamp set and the Spring Flowers Embossing Folder:

#GDP039 001

Have a great weekend, Stamping Friends! Cheers, Dawn

P.S.  I don’t get the ads on the bottom of my blog posts, but I’m told that you do, since I use a free blogging site.  I hope they are all appropriate ads!

One thought on “Get Well Wishes for #GDP039

  1. Such a gorgeous CAS card Dawn. I do love this stamp set – it’s so perfectly named. Thanks so much for sharing your talents and joining in with this week’s Global Design Project!
    P.S. No ads for me… just your beautiful work 🙂

Leave a Reply

