Administrative Assistants Appreciation

“No one who achieves success does so without acknowledging the help of others.  This wise and confident acknowledge this help with gratitude.”

~Author Unknown

My husband asked if I would make something for the secretaries at his work, so I made these gift bags that are straight out of Stampin’ Up’s Annual Catalog.  I just added a little shiny gold heat embossed “gorgeous grunge” on the bottom of each panel to match the gold postmark stamp and the gold tag.   I never get tired of the Butterfly Basics Stamp Set and the coordinating Butterflies Thinlits!  Hope it is a little inspiration to help you thank those that help you in your work.  Have a great day, Dawn.  P.S.  I made the actual gift bags with the Mini Treat Bag Thinlits Dies.

2 thoughts on “Administrative Assistants Appreciation

  1. Hi Dawn. . . how beautiful these are! At first . . . I thought you had Administrative Assistants . . . ha ha. I am sure they will love them.
    Happy Monday.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

