FMS335

~Numbers 6: 24-25

Good Morning Stampers!  This card was inspired by the sketch over at freshlymadesketches.blogspot.com    For the first time ever, I got a few “non-Stampin’ Up!” stamps…only because I had a gift card at Hobby Lobby…and this sentiment stamp is one of them.  I needed a card for the leader of an eight week pilot program I just finished at our parish.  The program is called “Endow” and the first guide we studied in the program was centered around Pope John Paul II’s “Letter to Women”.  He extolled the “feminine genius” and the gifts women bring to the world.  It was lovely!  For this card,  I used the Stampin’ Up! Layering Ovals and don’t we love those In-Color Bitty Bows!   Cardstock colors are Blushing Bride, Crumb Cake and Very Vanilla.  Here is the challenge sketch:

Have a peaceful day,  xo Dawn

5 thoughts on “FMS335

Leave a comment